top of page

 the smell of an oily rag 
curated by James Bowen for Fort Delta Gallery.

Aiden Morse, Anna Crews, Glenn Otto, Jake Preval, James Bowen, Jeremy Coubrough, Julian Hocking, Loralee Newitt, Matt Arbuckle, Michael Georgetti, Michael Vale, Nabilah Nordin, Natasha Stoyanoff, Nick Modrzewski, Nyah Cornish, Ry David Bradley, Stephen Giblett and Yvette Coppersmith were also included.

On show from 27th July to 18th August, 2015.! I, 2015
Found children's sprinkler mat customized with industrial eyelets! II, 2015
Children's paper craft templates (butterfly and hand), star-shaped split pin, daisy-shaped split pin, elastic band found in gallery

bottom of page